LOFT event

5 thoughts on “LOFT event

    1. Thank you! I love getting paid to do what I love. It was really fun to see everyone’s eyes sparkle when I handed them a portrait of themselves. As for the glasses, I got a wild hair and painted my reading glasses. ;) I really like how they turned out!

    1. It did! It was really fun to see the smiles on people’s faces when I told them they could take their sketch home. Some of them really really treasured their sketches. Ah yes, they are my reading glasses, I had the whim to paint them this afternoon – I really like how they turned out!

      1. Ha! I didn’t realize you painted them–that’s too funny! :D

        Oh, that’s so cool that people loved taking them home–not that I’m super surprised, but that’s really really cool :) Yayz :)

Leave a Reply

